You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The science of muscle growth

in #biology6 years ago

Such an interesting read, I am good for walking a lot, and shame on me I know I do not use actifit yet, but I may try it again, but I am slack at doing actual exercises other than walking and it is something i need to work on

Sort:  

Walking is good too, amazing actually and it does wonders for your body so use that @actifit app on your walks around the city and do not miss your chance to get some benefits from it, financial and physical. Where else would you get that combo? :)

What I didnt like about it previously was you had to do the post from actifit and with me posting photos I didnt want to add an actifit post each day with nothing else but the steps but maybe that has changed

You can make a normal post, html and markdown are supported in the app and if you like your computer more (like me) you can edit the post once you publish it and make it shine. I write a post on my computer, save it to a doc file and send the file to my phone. I copy everything from that file and put into the app and publish it from my phone. The actifit parts is added at the end of my text by the app and the post has everything I want. There are other ways to do it of course, you can write everything from the app because EVERYTHING is supported. I do it this way simply because I prefer the bigger screen on my laptop, nothing more. The app really has it all.

OK that makes sense I should try it again, thanks so much for explaining the process to me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61659.26
ETH 2446.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60