You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Cells Use Logic To Do The Impossible

in #biology6 years ago

Communication inside the human body is tremendous. The foods we eat literally speak to our DNA. These elements and minerals have consciousness. Logic results and order and disorder just kind of happen. I guess our whole lives are spent just simply trying to hold it all together I guess. I hope this doesn't sound pessimistic because disorder throughout our physical world is what makes what's inside our own head even better. Our who'e world is inside of our mind. At least it makes me feel calm and I'm a pretty optimistic person who sees the order of things even in disarray. Your post was intriguing. Captured me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30