Genesis - Live-streaming with Thomas Lemke

in #biology6 years ago

My husband and I started live-streaming together a couple weeks ago. We are going through Genesis from the beginning and talking about it based on our areas of expertise. His is biology, science, and laymen level theology, mine being sociology, mythology, and human sexuality.

We both are also big on foreign languages so we have backgrounds in Greek (him) Hebrew (both) and Latin (both). We tend to talk about things that are not discussed in mainstream when looking at the text, so if you like that sort of thing you can check out the first episode here. I hope to be moving over to solely working with my husband on content creation outside of my books, so I definitely recommend checking it out so you can get acquainted with him and the two of us collaborating! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60441.03
ETH 3344.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48