You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coffee or tea? The answer may lie in your DNA...

in #biology6 years ago

Oh, that gene is definitely passive in me! I can't utter a word in the morning until I've enjoyed my very strong, black coffee (with no sugar). I sometimes have two coffees a day, but never more than that or I'd be wired to the moon, due to the strength I like. And it has to be in a small cup. I must have some Italian DNA.
I sometimes have tea too, especially when out hillwalking. I find it quite refreshing, and gently reviving when you're tired. But coffee is my preference.
Weirdly, I went for two years when I lost the taste for coffee and tea. Maybe that gene suddenly became more active.

Sort:  

I like small cups, but only to look at hihi. They are very cute and adorable but I drink my coffee out of a cup that holds 2 dcL of liquid :)

Different strokes for different folks LOL! I've no idea why I prefer a small coffee cup, but I usually insist on it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63