You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BIOLOGY 101: WHAT IS DNA, THE BLOCKCHAIN OF LIFE! - IS DNA THE STORAGE SYSTEM OF THE FUTURE?

in #biology7 years ago

Amazing article! I just found a little mistake I think. It should be 3.4^1021 instead of 3.4×1021, right?
Resteemed

Sort:  

well spotted! im fixing that typo yes quite a difference! THANK U mkt

You're welcome! Btw... CRISPR would be a natural follow up article. What do you think? :)

well,, to be honest.. i dont know much about CRISPR! sounds like you know about it though! ;) your turn!!

I just shared some news about it in the past but I don't feel confident enough to write an comprehensive article about it. But we'll see... maybe I'll dig into it some more. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66552.34
ETH 3451.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65