You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coffee or tea? The answer may lie in your DNA...

in #biology6 years ago

Every coffee been has a unique blend of organic compounds

Bean not been

I am a Tea drinker, and a religious one at that. I think I have around 4-5 cups of tea per day, drinking a variety of types from white, through black, and even a bunch of herbal teas (I love chamomile). Coffee however, much to the chagrin of my coffee loving fiancee, I do not enjoy.

I don't know if I can taste the bitterness of caffeine or not. Never gave that any thought.

Lovely post!

Sort:  

Thanks for catching the typo :) I am glad you like the post, say hello and give your fiancee a hug from me, from one coffee lover to another :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43