You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: As crazy as it may sound, bananas can not reproduce

in #biology6 years ago

Thanks for teaching me some about bananas!

I rely a lot on bananas, maybe too much. But they are so versatile and for me they replace a bunch of unhealthy things.

Thanks to bananas I could clean myself up from the inside, lost a lot of weight and became HEALTHY(er).

Maybe a bit too much praise for bananas but I really love them.

I use them to

  • replace eggs (in pancakes, carrot cake, dough)
  • eat with bread: peanut butter and bananas (this combo never gets old)
  • put them in the oats
  • make NICE CREAM: it's frozen bananas blended into ice cream and it's delicious, cheap and healthy if you have a food processor with a lot of power
  • eat as a snack instead of cookies or bread or other junk food
Sort:  

Oh wow, you really use them a lot! Nice! These examples you wrote seem delicious!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68316.98
ETH 3856.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65