David Victor

in #biology7 years ago

Hello there, I am victor. Just got to join steemit a few days back and i see this is a great place to be actually. Am from Nigeria, the number one country in Africa. True right? Am a graduate of University of Ilorin, I studied Biology because am so in love with anything that has life both animals and plants especially when i see nature, i appreciate one. Also a lover of movies and music. I do workout too, so when i see a nice fit body, i appreciate. Travels a lot too and love to meet new people from any country. IMG_20161218_123548.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit man! You have some pretty interesting posts there, just gave you a follow! I see you also like movies and superheroes, I'm into that stuff too so feel free to follow me back for that kind of content!

Thanks. I will

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.27
ETH 2912.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40