You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Storyteller: Black Footed Ferret

in #biology5 years ago

Very cool. I went to high school with a girl that is always posting pictures of her ferrets on Facebook and they all look very cute. Good thing he didn't make it much farther up your leg! What a scary situation!

Sort:  

That ferret had my full and complete attention :) Just scared the crap out of me.

This probably isn't the right place, but you and I have talked about Electric pickups before. Look what was in my mailbox this morning:

That is pretty awesome! I totally would have looked at Fords to replace my truck, but the interior just isn't as nice as the Chevy and GMC. For a work truck, no big deal, but when I have my wife and dog hauling our camper around I want them to be comfortable. This is really exciting though. I can't wait to see the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64448.82
ETH 2646.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77