You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Things about birds, bees, bumblebees and hornets, but without the birds

in #biology7 years ago

...goddamit I was this close to calling you an amateur again. But as it seems I delited my bee photos. Maybe I'll make a post about it tomorrow.

Nice pictures! New phone?

Sort:  

Oh no, how did you manage to delete your bee photos? :(

I should take my real camera and go get some pictures if you're trying to make this into a competition! And yes, it's a pretty new phone. I'm happy that it has a decent camera even though it's a budget level phone.

I dont really give photos any emotional attachement. I take em if its work related and when im done with em they end up in the trash. :) I do try stashing art/craft ones...but again I never show em around so why bother. :)

Anyway no good deed goes unpunished...so i made this....you can use em, trash em, gift em, etc.

border1.png

border2.png

border3.png

border4.png

sig.png

t1.gif

in case you will use em some alterations are possible...made em more or less after my taste so no hard feelings if you dont like em :)

Wow, I don't know what to say as they look amazing! Thank you so much for this :) These are.. wow

think they will go well with the bread posts :)

I will use them, they're awesome :) I would want to use all of them but maybe I won't.. at least the same time :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62