Common Brimstone (Лимонница (крушинница)) Gonepteryx rhamni

in #biology6 years ago

Nikon D80, 01/08/2018

Sort:  

waauuu, a photography friend who is very beautiful friend, I really like her, and the color of the butterfly is quite beautiful, good luck always for you anton-kostroma

Thank you :)

Great photographs !
Don't you think the photographs get a bit blurred and their quality gets compromised upon uploading to Steemit ? I do feel so.
Anyways, great job. I know a lot of effort and patience must have gone into these pictures. Butterfly photography demands quite a bit, and not many people appreciate it. 👍

Thank you! I just begginer in photography, so I can't say something about quality in steemit. I just copy photos from my facebook :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56006.20
ETH 2375.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33