You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Great GATC-by: The Most Famous Science Paper of the 20th Century

in #biology5 years ago

Thanks again for your detailed reading and commenting!

The historical aspect of the case I guess needs further study. There are probably biases in how the case is reported by different parties, which makes it all the more difficult. Some facts might be suppressed. If I ever make a new version of this post, I'll be sure to study the history in more detail.

Sort:  

Your blogs are always so good. Top tier here on Steemit, in my opinion. There are always questions that arise in my mind when I read your material...this is natural for me whenever something presents substantial ideas.

Reading up on sexual dimorphism in animals right now--thanks for that :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51