My life

in #biography6 years ago

My name is Anton. Surname Bobuch. Nick Warfaxt. I was born on February 21, 2000 in the town of Barvenkovo. Sign of the Zodiac - Fish.

At the moment I am a student

. I have a small family: I, my elder brother, my mother and grandmother. I am Orthodox, I would like to be a Uniate (faith of ancestors), but, in fact, I consider myself indifferent and do not believe in God, even more - I have my own philosophy more pragmatic, to which God simply does not fit.

 I am a versatile person. Favorite subjects are computer science and history. At home there is a computer with Internet access. I finished all courses in different organizations (I have certificates of completion and qualification): School of Young Journalist; School of Legal Education; courses of the masseur; four courses (out of six) of computer science (programming, engineer-adjustor) at the Institute of Professional Development. Conducted computer science courses "for teapots". I am engaged in break dance'om (plastic (top) .I am at a semi-professional level doing photography.

   I know Belarusian, Russian, at the level of a third-year student - English, more or less Polish and three years of teaching German at school (but this was a long time and not true). He was in Berlin, Hanover, Warsaw, Bialystok, Szczecin, Krakow, Wroclaw, Moscow, St. Petersburg, Siberia (I do not write about Belarus).

 They say that I am a handsome and interesting person, but from the reason for self-criticism and the inability to look at myself from outside, my subjective opinion about myself is not written. They say that talkative, but I tell you in an interesting and when necessary, I can stop. There is a moral endurance. A cultured person. I try not to succumb to general moods and always have my own opinion, but I do not impose it on others. Diplomatic, constructive, benevolent. Ancestors say that I do not understand my life problems well, and that there are abilities of a psychologist, a philosopher and a critic.

 High (185 cm.), I wear long blond hair [(like the biblical hero Samson), (among other things they themselves curl)]. I have gray-blue eyes.

 I like chatting with girls (and not only), I adore playing computer games (in general a fan of everything that is connected with the computer), get acquainted with new interesting people, visit places with historical monuments. I love traveling, especially in good company and on the bus. To live in the forest, in a tent and cook food on the stake I consider romantic (not all my life, but so, on the weekend).![0h-IYAktOdE.jpg](https://steemitimages.com/DQmYmfmrSkHtm95bqsagv1donmcLz19VXH8jTzcRYus73La/0h-IYAktOdE.jpg)
Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @warfaxt!!!!
You just voted my blog and I decided to look into your profile ;-)

Let me help you out a little...
1-When starting always create a nice blog with the hastag #introduceyourself . Lots of whales are looking around this tag to welcome you into this great community and you will get a nice boots in your steem for sure.

2- Pictures are everything. Remember you are using your eyes to look into someone´s blogs. The first picure you add to your blog will be shown in the feeding so it is THE MOST IMPORTANT one.
(Think of the sympson gif I had; I am sure that was what it took you into my blog)

3-Be super friendly, super nice, super collaborative. We love people that talks all night long...

The rest will follow...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44