My biography.

in #biography5 years ago (edited)

Greetings to the whole community of steemit, I introduce myself, my name is Alondra Brito, I am 22 years old, I have a bachelor's degree in public accounting, professional bartender, kitchen lover, wife and mother of a beautiful child currently 10 months old. Venezuelan-Zulia emigrant in Colombia-Bogotá -for the moment- after living in the warmest state of my country, living in the coldest has not been easy

YO.jpg

The last thing I have become is a mother, which has been a great change in my life, being a new mom and a little young I wanted to know everything about motherhood to be a perfectly imperfect mother, so I found my new passion in motherhood, more specifically in breastfeeding, something so natural and extremely perfect, so you will find in my next publications a lot of valuable information for first-time mothers / fathers, future mothers who although they are not new, have spent some years who had their first child and science; that does not stop advancing is making discoveries day by day which are very useful in many aspects as we are going to talk by this means, we will also leave behind many myths that have tormented mothers through the "modern" years, I add comillas since our ancestors do not worry about many myths that nowadays seize us.

MI FAMILIA.jpG

That is why I invite you to read my future publications, which I hope will be of your liking and usefulness.

ingles.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @soyaloondra! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 59198.54
ETH 3287.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43