Hi friends i am Shimul ,this is my entry in steemit.I wil try to stay always with you......

in #biography6 years ago (edited)

I am the second and last son of my parents.Everybody love me very much and me too.

Dear friends

I am a students of BA(hon,s). Generally i am some kinds of different from others , because i have no rule .

I love all things of the world , and every human .Only one things i heat ,that is jealous .


Guys you can follow me

Sort:  

Congratulations @shimul1, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome to Steemit! 👍
upvote-bild-fertig.gif
You got an upvote, so it would be a essential to follow this account for more upvotes in the future 👊🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50