๐ŸŒˆโ˜บ๐ŸOld Musician's Blog 36๐Ÿš€๐ŸŽน๐Ÿ’ก

in #biography โ€ข 6 years ago

By @possiblememes

About what that was then you're limited to self it's like as an artist if I take a blank piece of paper and I start drawing on it whatever I draw is coming from my personal experience or what's in my head or what I've seen or heard somewhere in the world so when you're a very young that is what you're able to draw It's relatively limited when you've experienced more even the drawing you do with a blank piece of paper sitting inside a blank room still has some qualities of experience

20180413_101841.jpg

Then you're participating with an ongoing creative dying cycling for Norma know that you are tired of and so is everybody else that is in near or ever been by these trees by these mountains by this hill whatever there's a a Oneness of available now doesn't mean everybody that drives by the mountains in the Hills

20180413_101918.jpg

They don't really have room for how many other people may have experienced that too and if they do have room for others to experience it they think they experience it better deeper stronger more meaningful E I mean they they don't mean to even have any kind of see if you take a good look at it let you get to know better they find Windows

20180413_101935.jpg

Smaller than the nucleus and smaller than this and that but when they had the itsy bitsy as little things and they were thinking if those things were moving this direction it would make me think they were putting pull towards the knot and the little things would stop moving in that direction not because it was in the north but because they could sense what the side is looking through it was thinking was feeling was thinking be nice

20180413_101958.jpg

Old words of the videos you know they recorded a lot of these things and the scientist were like Bethel how could it be that what they were thinking was was actually being interactive with the itsy bitsy is that you have to have enormous equipment to even get to recognize and say how you doing itsy bitsy?

20180413_101958.jpg

They were getting information it was a very long technical article was an awful lot of words that if I wanted to actually really make somebody understand what I saw him when I heard I would have to have looked up all those words in the dictionary but I could get the basis of what they were saying over hundreds of words that were in the way they were saying wow!

20180413_102026.jpg

Do you remember the man that came to the college here and talked about the the drug that is very fast that MTB Mt MTD do you remember we went together and we heard him talk and he had had this drug and it was like a 15-minute intensity and it had changed his life and he had stopped being the teacher and writer and everything else that had been before all the way it still kept writing but it was like McKenna I in fact I actually thought it was this

20180413_102055.jpg

And it was fascinating he had taken a lot of drugs but the one that was like a 15-minute seeing God in the brightness of the light from inside his own head had shifted him you know I've seen the brightness inside my head but it's because I had somebody from China that was working on me that was a typo it was a master of energy Pattern things and stuff and I was just trying to show me how safe is work would be when you worked on Crystal but my head never forgot the brightness that he had put in me because it was like after that I wanted to know who's there the Spirit guides that are live on the Sun

20180413_102110.jpg

I certainly had no fear over what he was doing with his ability to heal her throat when he was finished working with her she could eat an orange you can't do that at all when you have those places going down to look again all the blisters have healed up the throat looks normal she can run around talk play Dance it was amazing I never saw anybody else that could do that that well that strong that simple but that wasn't what he like people to know about what he did for work he prefer to do other things with them lesser things

20180413_102110.jpg

You know it's sort of like there is another human in the world that has an experience and had the opportunity and took it to not be afraid and listen to what a plant life was going through as he was going through the plant life he had let himself much for a while without fear and I'm sorry his brother took a bit longer to return but he still didn't have the fear I like that about him and the way he makes it Universal that sort of like I took these drugs

20180413_102130.jpg

You know if you're if you're somebody that's doing it for a party animal because your girlfriend or boyfriend over there just took them and they want you to be one with them and that's all you're going to do is do the dance of the Oneness then he still stuck in one this even if it's us Oneness now but if you're there and you say they look something's different a door open and it's was inside me and it still open wow where we going Open Door?

20180413_102149.jpg

And now that you're through the door what what was the reason that you guys there you know it's like you're looking around and what are you looking for where Comfort is or you looking for excitement is or you looking where the smartest person in the room is or are you looking for who's the sexiest and who's the strongest who's that really sure where they are in the room or are you looking for the people that I kind of lonely on the edge and if you could share them up because you're new to it to or what what is your thing

20180413_102149.jpg

Only titles and stuff we went to the lectures we sat there for a while we listen for a while and suddenly I looked at you and I said you know I can't stand being a subjugated to this b******* that has no direct experience that's coming out of their mouth and everybody else in the room is going what kind of spiritual throw up coming at me it's not my thing it's like how long how many baths is that going to take to get to wash off and how many mental baths is it going to take for me to get cleared up from that thing you know and you remember we went to lots of them we left lots of both

20180413_101858.jpg

Has he picked the wrong place to sit in the room so they came and Status down in certain places and was getting crowded and after a while you couldn't move over all the bodies unless you really were determined but you couldn't get out of that when they were just another hundred people on the floor sitting by the only way I saw possibly out would be to walk behind the person talking on their on their alter and then want to do that but politeness I think like this is a wonderful thing and if people are not clear they ought to be polite you know cuz it doesn't hurt that much to just be polite but if you're clearing you know that your bathing and s*** of somebody else's verbal Onslaught at you you just got to make a choice between open open open open open now I'm old I don't I'm not as we able to stay as open as I used to be

20180413_102219.jpg

Credit for Inspiration
@scuzzy @inksanity @slothicorn @onepercentbetter @expressionism @caitlinjohnstone @kansuze @yeszuzia @scottsantens @paolobeneforti @taskmaster4450 @salzuhand @straightwalker @yallapapi @truce @dnews @worldclassplayer @steembasicincome @communicasound @catfacts @skiponline @kansuze @occupywallets @mlucybarth @chochmah @anomaly @thebonkers @meez @jerrybanfield @cybershrapnel @juliang @jenkinrocket @nanocheeze @damarth @
๐Ÿ‡๐ŸŒˆ๐ŸŽ‚Thank you thank you!๐Ÿ๐Ÿฅ‘๐Ÿ””

Attention is the new currencyโ˜บ๏ธ
each post is its own environment of commentaryโœ๏ธ
Let's have a nutritious meal together๐Ÿ’ž
Conversation and exchange of ideas๐ŸŒˆ

By @possiblememes

Looking backward to move forward

๐Ÿ’ก๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘ผthank youโ˜บ๏ธโฐโณ

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

๐ŸŽญ๐ŸŽช๐ŸŒŠ๐Ÿณ๐Ÿฏ๐Ÿ‘ฝโฐโ˜€๏ธ๐Ÿ’ก

Bitcoin 1MMgiEoFQ7Tmsm8mWFLPi7WTnkZhtXTge4

โฐโณโŒš๐Ÿš€๐Ÿ›Ž๏ธ๐Ÿ’ก๐Ÿ”ฆโšก๐Ÿ’ปโฒ๏ธ

waves address 3P4sCvby8Gd1T38j4mSRC2K9ay5VsigGqKW

๐Ÿพ๐Ÿถ๐Ÿฉ๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ–๐ŸŒญ

Dogecoin D76mBTUCSNxbLfJBRCwdxqz7jEd7UpCp3H

โœˆ๏ธ๐Ÿ’จ๐ŸŒฌ๏ธ๐Ÿ›ฌ๐Ÿ›ซ๐Ÿ˜ค

LTC LTYEM2kcARZJGohMzBrpY6VDRLmpvpxCdM

โ˜บ๐ŸŒŠ๐Ÿ ๐Ÿ›๐Ÿ›€๐ŸŒƒ๐Ÿข๐Ÿ™๏ธ๐ŸŒ†๐ŸŽถ๐ŸŒˆ

ETH 0xf3f58ca3672bfceb41a2de1e8b5d5221cd534813

๐ŸŽ’๐Ÿž๐Ÿ””๐Ÿญ๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ‚๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ’ฐ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87