I want to learn to win to use and share with the steemit community

in #biography6 years ago (edited)

First of all, I come here. My name is Andrew and I live in Venezuela. I suppose they have heard about my country and the situation that is presented.
I am a quiet person passionate lover of science technology and videos games rock the pretty women "my girlfriend"

38267398_1432881270176563_8500660415397625856_n.jpg

First of all, I come here. My name is Andrew and I live in Venezuela. I suppose they have heard about my country and the situation that is presented.
I am a quiet person passionate lover of science technology and videos games rock the pretty women "my girlfriend"

Well, that's not what I really want to talk about. I've been reading a lot of the steemit community. The truth is that it really caught my attention.
I joined recently so you can say that I am newbie, well I present myself. I am 27 years old I am currently finishing the graphic design licienciatura, with a present to the problem of venezuela I am not bad economically luckily I am not affected by the crisis but many of my country Yes, I am waiting for a baby and I am very anxious and worried, because I always want to have everything at hand and a little more income I never settle for much or with little I always go looking for more, reading learning like any other human being, like who says every day you learn something new and good me, I like most of all this social network because most posts are written by the same users and there are many interesting things good I hope to meet interesting people make new friends and share my interests with this great community that grows more every day.

Sort:  

nice one man, welcome and congrats on the baby. its a good community to be apart of

Welcome to steemit @p4nd0.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Welcome to the amazing world of Blogging and Sharing. Make sure to post only Original content, and keep patience to succeed. Also do help in community development through interacting and engagement. Hope you have a Blessed & Happy Stay.....Steem on !!

Thanks
@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25