You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: People of Wisconsin #5 - Drummer

in #biography6 years ago (edited)

Hi! I do still draw, I actually just moved not too long ago, so I haven't had much time to draw with the unpacking and getting organized. My art supplies went MIA for a little while too. So, I've been travelling around Wisconsin and meeting people and interviewing them to learn a little more about Wisconsin. I also have the habit of starting a billion different projects at once in my attempt to do everything :s The most recent drawing I've been working on is Todoroki in My Hero Academia. I'm hoping to post about it soon, but I'm not too satisfied with how Todoroki is looking right now. :( I might just be too picky with my drawing.

Sort:  

That's good that you're still drawing, I would like to see it. I've only been to Wisconsin a few times in the past and I'm suppose to be going there pretty soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85