My Messed Up Profile

in #biography6 years ago (edited)

Besides being messed up myself, i messed up my proper start to blogging on Steem It.

When my friend, Wendy, told me that I was supposed to post a bio introducing myself as my first post, it only occurred to me that I messed up the sequence as this is my second post. Well... Better late than never 😂 #failedsteemitblogger

Here we go!

Hola. My name is Natalie Tan. A 98 baby. Taurus.
I love all things Fashion and Lifestyle. I express myself through fashion and makeup. They call me Stylo Mario because I wore a red shirt and overalls to university once and the name stuck. And....I am a lipstick hoarder. I am OBSESSED with make up. Especially when it comes to eyebrows. BTW I have no eyebrows....Seriously...I am like a hairless cat. 🙆 I have no shame in my game. 😂 I think....I am also attracted to shiny things, a proud glitter addict. ✌
image

Please check out my Instagram & Snap chat both @natalietan98 🙆💖🌟

image

My good friend, Wendy, who is also a steem it blogger introduced Steem It to me. Shout out to her @wendythefreakinggoh 💖 She told me about how Steem It works and immediately I thought the concept was so cool. And so...Here I am! On top of everything, I love blogging about fashion and lifestyle. 🌟

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit and teammalaysia. Have fun here😊

Thank you 😁 Appreciate the welcome 🙆

Hey @natalietan98 welcome to steemit 😁 ! Great to have you onboard teammalaysia . Looking forward in seeing great content from you

Thank you :DD Appreciate the welcome

Yassss boo <3 Feeling the love

Welcome to the Steemit family! Don't think there is a right order, as long as you got a post out. Too many who registered way in advance, but still zero post til today.

Thank you for the welcome 😁 Haha enjoying the learning process 😂🙆

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you 😁

Thank you 😁

Welcome to Steemit Wendy's friend. :D Haha

Thank you 🙆

WAH LENGLUIII!! welcooomme

Hahaha thank you so much 💖

Welcome Natalie... Have fun ya

Thank you 😁🙆

Welcome to steemit 😊

Thank you 😁

Welcome @natalietan98 😆 to Steemit and Team Malaysia!

Thank you so much! 😁🙆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97