Who Am I?

in #biography6 years ago (edited)

My name is Mohd. Rendi Febriansyah, i live in Pantonlabu, Aceh, Indonesia. I was born in Kuala Simpang, Aceh, Indonesia at 09 Maret 2002. I'm first children from 3 brothers. My relligion is Islam. My dream is be a President. Ya, i have a big dream. I think my hobby is reading, i can read 5-10 articel a day. First study i'm school in Madrasah Ibtidaiyah Negeri Pantonlabu, and continue to Sekolah Menengah Pertama Negeri Pantonlabu, and then in Sekolah Menengah Atas Negeri Pantonlabu.I want to continue my high school to Universitas Islam Negeri Arraniri Banda Aceh, i hope i can study in here. Now i active in Pelajar Islam Indonesia (PII) organization, some organization Islam for student, in this organization i be a Brigade PII north Aceh Commander. Other than,i'm also active in Rohani Islam (ROHIS) organization, and School Organization (OSIS).Not much i can tell because i still be a student, so i haven't work story, love story, and other life story.One more, i have a life motto "There is no instant struggle, the key to success is endeavor and prayer" That's about my biography, thanks for read!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59