About Me

in #biography8 years ago

Hi, My name is Matthew. Before I write anything of subsstane, I might want to tell you a little about me and where I'm coming from and what kind of things one may see me write about from time to time.

I am a 27 years old male with a degree in Paralegal Studies. My interests are in the fields of Philosophy, Economics, Political and Legal theory, Science, and Religion. In the area of Philosophy, I am in particularly interested in Epistemology and Moral philosophy. In the area of Economics, I'm an adherent of the Austrian School of Economics. I am a libertarian of the anarchist variety. in science, i am largely interested in the study of human origins and the study of astrophysics. I also enjoy studying the interplay between religion and science. When it comes to religion, I take interest in comparative religion, liturgy, and textual criticism. It in the area of liturgy that I published a prayer book explicitly for Messianic Jews of a Unitarian bent. I personally Identify myself as a Panentheist heavily influenced by the Judeo-Christian traditions.

I will mostly write on the issues of politics and legal thoery. I may periodically type something on matters of Moral philosophy, epistemology, or religion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 59640.10
ETH 2860.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26