Nice To Meet You!!

in #biography7 years ago (edited)

I just wanted to introduce myself, I am Kate. I am a single mother of two beautiful girls but life doesn't always work out the way you plan. Sometimes you walk the road on the wrong side of the tracks for a little to long and find yourself on a path less traveled to find where you fit along the way. You meet some great people and you meet people you think are great but are really your worst nightmare, life never asks you what you wanted you just have to try and find your place. This where I will share my journey the good the bad and the incredibly unflattering. No smoke and mirrors here, you'll either love me or hate me, judge me or empower me, whatever your feelings are at least I make you feel and see the person behind what everyone else sees on the outside. I can't wait to meet you all
IMG_2609.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44