Hello Y'all!

in #biography6 years ago (edited)

First of all, my name is Jose Diaz. I'm from Venezuela and I've been living from US to Argentina. It's all about traveling and wandering around the world, but this time I'd love to settle in. I consider myself a Graphic Designer and a Musician (Drummer), I love nature photography and I always dreamed to be a NatGeo photographer. Just before I left my country (two years ago) I recorded an EP with my best friends from my childhood. We spent a year and a little bit more writing and fixing details of the songs, bad luck for us that the computer where all the data was stored got damaged and we couldn't finish the record as we wanted, but our producer did the possible to record every instrument once again but me in the distance and it's expected to be release during 2018. Another thing I'd like to tell you about my life is that two years ago I got apart from my girlfriend. there has been two rough years for me but I channeled all my loneliness doing workout and excercises and at the end I lost 85 lbs and I got very into Nutrition and Fitness, I did two courses of that topic and I'm very happy to learn new things that I didn't imagined that I would learn and I even ran the Salt Lake City Marathon and I got into the first 100 best runners of 5k category. I'm happy I overcame sad chapters of my life and finally being with my girl once again after two years. I'm happy with my couple and that's all that matters. happiness is priceless and from here on I have a feel that I'll achieve all my purposes. I'll use STEEMIT to narrate and show you all my experiences from two years ago to nowadays with words, sounds, images and videos. So thank for your time and for reading this brief introduction and I hope you have a nice day/night!

Sort:  

Hi, interesting bio, have a nice weekend Alexa

thanks for your time Alexa. I can't wait to show you all my experiences!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72