My Biography- follow l @darosdavid (a big welcome to me)

in #biography7 years ago

My Biography -- follow me @darosdavid

IMG_20180125_095316.jpg

Good day fellas, its really great to be in your midst here on steemit, i am just joining steemit today - Febuary 6 , 2018.
And now i think i should let you guys know about me.

My name is- Ofoh David

I was born in Los Angeles

Studied @ Oxford University

I am single

Born on the 30th of Febuary 1995

I love a real life of enjoyment , who wanna join me here on steemit @darosdavid

Course studied - Science Laboratory Technology

(S...L...T)

😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎

Where are the old guys, i need your Upvote , welcome me in comment box...
And i will follow you up...

I wantt to be giving you guys things about music $ entertainment

download.png

Thanks so much...

love you all

@darosdavid

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53949.09
ETH 2223.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31