You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Construyendo el Camino al Éxito - Capítulo 3

in #biografia6 years ago

NOOOOOOO STOP POSTING STUFF AND PAYING FOR TRENDING. what does it prove? That you are popular? That you can make it?
Thats like paying for sex then thinking your a love god.

Sort:  

I'm sorry, I do not usually answer that kind of comment, but I must say you need to learn a little about respect. Please, go write your blog and I wish the best for you. You do not own the steemit to say what I should or should not do. I do not know if you can understand it but my story has value for many people who are reading the chapters. If it's not useful to you, just not read it, but learn not to dirty the yard of others. Do not do to others what you do not want them to do to you. I'm not going to write displeasing things on your blog because I understand it's your yard. So like I said I wish the best for you every time you come to mess my yard. Regards

Your post really is good, brother, you upvote us. Because every upvote of yours is very valuable.

WE ARE THE RESISTANCE!

@GrumpyCat

  • You are flagging innocent people and calling them "collateral damage"!
  • You are trying to impose your rules by using your SP on ones weaker than you!
  • You have rejected all the diplomatic proposals we have brought so far!

Your self upvote is flagged by The-Resistance team using the WE-RESIST bot.
We will be resisting with a team, stronger each day, unless you stop downvoting innocent people.

To your tyranny WE-RESIST

The Resistance
Discord: https://discord.gg/qMWCbWR

Do you understand how steem works?
If you boost your post to 500-$ other people will get less. Reward pool is limited.

I do not know if you can understand it but my story has value for many people who are reading the chapters.

Why are you boosting your post by bots if so many people like your post?

Bro Your post really is good, brother, you upvote us. Because every upvote of yours is very valuable.

Fair enough answer.

I dont really like the format of your content (preaching without actual guitar skill show) , but as a french philosopher once said " I am totally against your opinion, but I will fight until death for your right to express it".

Cierto estoy de acuerdo contigo por eso le colocaré la frase a andrewharland: “Si no tienes nada bueno que decir, nada que agregue valor a algo o a alguien, es mejor mantenerte en silencio”

Hi, I just followed you :-)
Follow back and we can help each other succeed

do you have any other photos to rotate? That's my only issue, I would love to have a different photo burned into my memory than the same one over and over

I liked it ..Go ahead..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66