You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mi vida.

in #bioanalisis7 years ago

Buenos tardes seniora! I am a newbie too. I am glad to see College students also sharing here in Steemit site. Definitely love Medical Technology. I hope you will be able to get a breakthrough using technology in the aspect of Micro-bilology where-in all the info that you will need is just readily handed over to you at your fingertips! I came to an era where-in I would still go to a library to seek out the information that I wanted to know and process random info to create a certain report about a topic that is assigned for me to discuss to the whole class. A super time consuming process. Keep it up and being here on steemit, you should be able to be open for diverse topics such as crypto-currency, photography, recipes, facts about life, etc. I missed my college days! Muchas gracias for this post!

Sort:  

Hello, thank you for commenting. I have a little more than a year of graduation and I miss those days of university .. The microbiology is beautiful!
Regards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55