Who is @francisoyetakin

in #bio7 years ago (edited)

Okay guys, I thought that before I start any posting I should introduce myself. I go by the name Francis. I am a lover of the good life as you would see already in my bio. I love sports(football to be precise), music (gospel,hip-hop and rap), entertainment, cryptocurrency. I also love sitting in front of my computer working. I am a student of Federal University of Technology, Akure, studying Civil and Environmental Engineering(my dream). I'm in the third year of my programme.
I believe in hard work, looking up to a supreme being and thinking smart. I believe in teamwork and sportsmanship.

Finally, I want to say a very big thanks to steemit for giving me this opportunity. It's a priviledge that won't be taken for granted.

steemit moon.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @francisoyetakin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hey Francis welcome to Steemit!

Thanks @nickporter, I really appreciate

Hi, as a sign of my support for the tag #sports and #football, I vote for you and begin to follow you

Thanks @cranium, I really appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66892.02
ETH 3513.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67