You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Biography for Homesteader's Co-op

in #bio5 years ago

Very interesting life you have led thus far. I think it will be cool to see some blogging about this eco-village you have plans for. It would be awesome to see it progress. I have a friend that is sort of living within one now. They had a hard time finding the property, now they are finding that it takes more money than originally thought to support it. I always enjoy his rants and how he works things out in his mind. Best wishes to you with your endeavors :-)

Sort:  

Thank you and yes, I will share a lot more about the progress of the eco-village!
I know, we are quite optimistic in this endeavour, we hardly have any money so let's see what we can build, but we are hoping to use as much recycled and free materials and workforce as possible! It might take a bit longer than first thought, but we will create something!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.29
ETH 3267.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93