You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bio Hacking 3 - Meat - going against the grain

in #bio-hacking6 years ago

You wrote everything right. Meat is beneficial for the body, perhaps fat in small quantities is useful. But not all people can eat fatty meat. I love the absence of fat. Without fat in meat, I feel more easily.

Sort:  

I was brought up to fear fat. It took me years to get my head around it being a super food. Especially animal fats. Have been using it for last few years though, and I will never go back. It did take a while before I could digest it again. Apple cider vinegar can help to increase stomach acidity which also helps to absorb calcium. Very open minded of you to read this, thank you as always :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65725.56
ETH 2673.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90