STEEMCHURCH BINGO - QUICK DRAW TUESDAY!

in #bingo6 years ago

No mucking around today beloved SteemChurch Bingo players - lots of wonderful SteemChurch readings to get through tonight.

Game 1 - Draw 3

Game.1_Draw.3_10April2018.jpg

Good luck all - perhaps today we will hear someone shout that beautiful word...

"BINGO!"

At SteemChurch Bingo - the first ever Church Bingo game on the blockchain.




We really can't get enough of this video Brother Tikhub. It is a foot-tapping sensation!

@scb - SteemChurch Bingo - Game 1, Draw 3, 10 April 2018

Sort:  

One of my ID finally gets in haha. That's a great start for me.

Wow, congrats.
Let's keep our fingers crossed.
You just might win.
😉

BINGO ALL THE WAY

Guess your number was spotted

I have three of my numbers out 0, 4 and 6.
Three more to go.

thanks for sharing this post
4.png

Yaaayyyy!! Another round is here

Yes it is oo.
And I'm enjoying it.

Yayy, two more of my numbers were drawn today.
8 in column 4 and 8 on column 5

Wow, that is good way to go. Wish you luck

And some yummy cakes too.😋🤤
cake-1227842__480.jpg

I wish I didn't have to miss the registration. This is awesome. Well to go SteemChurch Bingo

Sorry dear.
Hopefully you can enjoy the games though.

Yes ooo. That is what i seem to be doing

Oh yeah its becoming promising - Eyes on the Price!

222810081_33332.jpg

Eyes on the PRIZE, Brother Tikhub, Eyes on the PRIZE!

Hahahahaha. This dance is really funny. Sure you got eyes on the price

Lol, I got carried away, having so much fun that I didn't even check my previous numbers.

Lemme go check 🏃🏼

Yayy💃.
Three of my numbers have been called up- 8, 8, 8.
Three more to go.
DQmaLQk3GVU7dgtRkcRxiM2ix7UZZMBwhZDkWHazco7Wq7i.gif

My numbers 6 in column 2 and 0 in column 4 were played today.

DQmcCkEUFkepRubFmuZsFiPwnyzJGeYwfdwdLTX9qdMFNAE (1).gif

Keep on dancing. It might be your day

I hope so Bro.
🙏

BINGO games is getting more intereesting by the day.

Have this @sniffnscurry.

swiss-cheese-575540__480.png

I hope you enjoy it.

Yaaaaayyyyy... Game 3 on point! #dancinggggg

This is getting really interesting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61068.10
ETH 2655.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58