STEEMCHURCH BINGO: 'B.I.N.G.O...

in #bingo6 years ago (edited)

... and BINGO was his name!'

The first ever 'BINGO', in the first ever game of 'Church Bingo' on the 'blockchain', has been hollered... TWICE!

Source

CONGRATULATIONS

@isaacfem - winner! Isaac has been taking SteemChurch by storm of late with his amazing designs, both of the bingo and shirt variety.

@isma4617 - winner! He was not at all confident that he had won - however senior SteemChurch parishioner @jedaijudith gave him a hand and YES - it's BINGO.

IDs have now been checked and both tickets were purchased before the cutoff. So YES you are the first two winners of SteemChurch Bingo!

There being no further shouts of BINGO 24 hours after the draw - this game is closed and Isaac and Ismael will each share in the Game 1 - 100 SteemChurch Bingo prize pool - 50 Steem each will be transferred shortly.

CONGRATULATIONS ONCE AGAIN.


SO DID YOU HAVE FUN?

If yes - tell us here in this post.

Now for Game 1 we will have accumulated some Steem once all the rewards come through, but certainly not enough to start delegating to our friends in Ghana. So we need more participants!

If you had fun, tell your friends and bring them along.


And show them our YouTube promo - they'll love it!

GAME 2

ENTRIES OPEN TOMORROW!


@scb SteemChurch Bingo - Game 1, Prize Presentation, 12 April 2018

Sort:  

Congratulations Bingo winners Isaac and Ismael - we mice reckon you could buy plenty of cheese with 50 steem!

Hahahahahahahah buy cheese with 50 steem?Lol.. Thats so funny

hahahha buy cheese to 50 steem!

This is a great impacting project from the @steemchurch. @sniffnscurry keep enjoying your yummy cakes.

Congratulations to the winner, it's been a lot of fun. Please who compose the song? Because I like the song and the voice.
Screenshot_20180412-160500.png
Thanks for sharing.

Congrats brothers dor your win,looking forward to win the next one hail Bingo.......!!

Congratulations to @isaacfem and @isma4617. We all had fun and am very happy on how the game goes, sometimes when I want to check the draw I pray before I check it, it was fun seriously, I hope the next round will favour me, thank you @steemchurch, thanks @sirknight,with this game you are building the minnows parishioners to dolphin... Thanks for everything @sirknight

Congratulation to all winners. @scb, I am new in this game . I want to play this game and I want to take chance to win. Thank you @scb for arranging and managing this contest. Thank also for your support.
This post is resteemed by @jareen61 to reach this post to my about 500 followers.

wow. congratulations to both winners. thanks to sirknight, scb and sniffscurry for this wonderful opportunity. looking forward to game 2

Wow! Congratulations to the winners. I am sure my name will be announced as one of the winners someday. I can't wait to play in game 2

Congratulations to the winners ... May the BINGO Church follow. Blessings for @steemchurch

Congratulations to the winners. It's been fun, watching people's reactions too. Well done.

Yea.. Even those that didnt know what it was all about had great fun with the reactions here. @steemchurch is a just place to be. You dont wanna miss a moment out.

I wouldn't dare miss any moment from now on. @steemchurch it is!.

zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz1.JPG
I am your first subscriber of your youtube channel. Music was excellent with bingo.

Thank you for this! I have also subscribed to the channel. I made history as the second person to subscribe. Yaaaaaay! I am so happy! I am willing to support this movement in any way I can. Excellent work guys. I am so proud to be part of the #steemchurch. Congratulations on the YouTube channel

Now I can step down with some wine after all the tension. HahahahhahahahahahaIMG_20180410_154845_136.jpg

Bingo!. Care to share?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97