You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMCHURCH BINGO: NOT JUST A GAME - IT'S A WAY OF LIFE

in #bingo6 years ago

Thanks @scb for still accepting my entry.
It is better late than never. It is time to tango.

BINGO all the way.
I commend the efforts of the brains behind this.

Nothing can separate me from my BINGO

Sort:  

You are really lucky. Welcome to the game. Goodluck to you

Thanks @yungchief
I say big amen to your wishes

Nice comment @maintain4real-eu, bingo is a game that no one should separate from.
The song is amazing to me I always listen to it any time I checked @scb post. Kudos to this lovely BINGO...... BINGO..... BINGO

It is also helpful passing time with interesting moment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87