TRUTH OR DARE #223 - Ever Play Bingo?

in #bingo6 years ago (edited)

TRUTH OR DARE #223 - Do you ever Play Bingo?

truth-or-dare-dash-for-cash.jpg

Hi Everyone welcome to TRUTH OR DARE. Here's a walk down memory lane I'll say :) i think everyone i know anyways has played bingo at least once. In the old days all the churches had a bingo night this was to support the church of course but the halls were full. yeah it was a lucrative business hundreds of churches and bingo halls all over selling the cards at one time i can even remember using corn kernels for place keepers i would guess they still use them these days at country fairs, inking stamps and all the amenities required to play a keep the players in top shape. Truth is most of the players are old generations but hey were here for the fun right? can still smell the fresh popcorn the noise of the crowd the bingo ball machine bouncing all the ball and then the announcer calls out the next number a lot of smoke because they all smoked cigarettes back then just imagine a fog in the room and everyone waits for the cry of BINGO!!! you hear the awwwwss of discontent because they almost had all the numbers it but fell short maybe by one. The more people playing the bigger the pot in most cases so this was once a very popular pass time amazing we don't see much bingo playing any more, well also I'm not really a big fan i don't think i have ever won a round except maybe when playing at home for fun lol not for money but it was still fun So you ever play bingo? Please Enjoy play and leave a reply!

TRUTH OR DARE QUESTION # 223 - Ever Play Bingo?

giphy.gif

DARE: Tell us What social game do you play? :)

beach-bingo-gif.gif

P.s. Scratch my back and i'll love you back !:)
You're the best!little_dog.gif

Thank you @darsico

steemit.gif

giphy2.gif

Sort:  

Hello my Friend! I hope all is well! Thanks again so VERY much for all of your support, laughs and entertainment! Thanks for blessing us with another out of this world TRUTH OR DARE! I played Bingo before! Such a VERY fun and serious game to some LOL! :) I played a couple of times. One of my most memorable times is when I played as a young fella. I thought my looks and youth was a deterrent LOL! :) How wrong I was LOL! :) Sometimes money and the pride of winning beat youth and looks LOL! :) I thought that I had a chance but sometimes experience and pride beat youth and looks also :) I thought that I could create a diversion with my handsomeness LOL! :) Lesson learned. :) I had no chance. :) How I was fooled LOL! :) The more cards I purchased the worse it seemed to get LOL! :) I ABSOLUTELY loved the post and video. ALWAYS GREAT my Friend! :) Your VERY grateful and dedicated Friend! @extraterrestrial :)

I have heard about it but have not played it before. Also, I think it is always associated with older folks ;)

Eeee Bingo, my dream job! :)

upvoted~
enjoyed reading your post :)
Have a wonderful day

Yes but i did not won.. huhu

You got a 46.64% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @darsico!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56989.27
ETH 2425.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39