I DARE someone to try this method and prove me a LIAR?

in #binaryoptions7 years ago

Hello Everyone,

Today I thought to touch and teach a simple little formula on how to succeed trading binary options.

I call it Sunshine 101.

Trading is difficult because it's simple... Think about it this way,...every time you enter a trade, you're doing it against a computer algorithm better known as the broker in the options realm. Am sure we are all here to make some money but lets not forget the brokers algorithm is there to take ours. To explain it better you are basically in a video game. When novice traders enter the market without a strategy or plan, basically they're playing a machine and trying to beat it without any back testing, skill or practice. This what is called Winging It.

To trade binary options, you need NOT have any knowledge about the inner workings of the the market at all. I think binary options are the simplest form of trading available and you do not need to have a lot of money start. All my trades are 60 second trades. You do not need Fundamental analysis which most trading gurus claim to be the backbone of trading. Basically it's High Frequency Trading from a human perspective.

Here is a list of what you will need...

  1. A reliable charting program.
  2. A reliable broker.
  3. A trading strategy.

I could recommend a few brokers and charting platforms but I refuse to do it all for you. If you want to be a good trader you have to be ready to get your hands dirty...it's just that simple. The reason I do this is because I am not affiliated with any broker. I would rather you go with what you feel is comfortable for you. So do a little research.

Remember, "Trading Is Difficult because its simple"...So lets keep it simple.

We will only make 3 trades daily regardless of the outcome... Please do not deviate from this rule.

Strategy has a 70% winning rate

Minimum return on Options from broker = 70% (NEVER trade anything below 70% EVER....I repeat, NEVER

Total monthly trades = 25 x 3 = 75 Trades

If you only take three trades a day, Below is what to expect

Principal or minimum amount to start =300$

70/100( Win Rate) x 3 (No of daily Trades) = 2 winning and 1 losing trade daily.

Daily Monthly wins= 25 (No of days trading) x 2 (No of wins per day) = 50 Trades

Monthly number of losing trades = 25 Trades

Total Monthly wins = 50 (No of monthly winning trades) x 70 (Return on trade from broker) = 3500$

Your bet from trade = 50 x 100 = 5000$

Monthly balance = 5000 + 3500 = 8500$

If this method doesn't work am OK with being labelled a scam artist...Here is the catch, if it works you need to teach it to someone else. I believe in uplifting each other.

Disclaimer: Please test my strategy on a demo account with virtual money first. I would hate to hear you lost money trying it out...so if you have nothing to lose the only thing standing between you and success is YOURSELF.....

Remember, numbers don't lie.

I have tried to explain the formula I use to the best of my knowledge. I will be posting the strategy behind it soon.

Feel free to email me any questions you may have....My help will forever and always remain FREE....

"It is the nature of the wise to resist pleasures, but the foolish to be a slave to them"- Epictetus.

Thank You and With Love,

The Humble Trader.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63