Binary Options Trading

in #binaryoptions7 years ago

Hello Everyone,

Today, I decided to write a little about binary options trading and why I like it.

To me trading is a purely mathematical concept. If you're familiar with probabilities, you can understand trading easily. First, let it be known that trading can be taught to anyone regardless of age (atleast 8 years old),Race, Background, Social class or any other form of classification or separation that has been used by the few to rule the many.

To back up my claim, please Google and read the "Turtle Trading System" that was taught by Richard Dennis and William Eckhardt. I can't do all the research for you. You need to get your hands dirty too sometime :)

Back to class, An option is a contract giving the buyer the right, but not the obligation, to buy or sell an underlying asset (a stock or index) at a specific price on or before a certain date (listed options are all for 100 shares of the particular underlying asset). An option is a security, just like a stock or bond, and constitutes a binding contract with strictly defined terms and properties.

I trade binary options because of two reasons it's easy and I don't have the headache of owning the underlying asset. This makes my life easier because I do not have to follow closely on fundamental analysis though I use it in my trading decisions. I prefer to invest my money in other forms of investments that are less riskier than stocks. Am just a different kind of trader.

I enjoy 60sec and 5 min trades though am sure the "Trading gurus" have advised you otherwise. Anyway, to each his own.

Email me at [email protected] if you need any information. I only provide recommendations and my advise is free. I try to reply to all my emails as soon as I can.

"He that does good to another does good also to himself"- Lucius Annaeus Seneca

Wishing you all the best,

The Humble Trader.

Sort:  

Bienvenido a Steemit! Este Post puede tener muchos upvotes con la ayuda del King: @dineroconopcion, El cual es un Grupo de Soporte mantenido por @wilbertphysique, @yoenelmundo y 5 personas mas que quieren ayudarte a llegar hacer un Top Autor En Steemit sin tener que invertir en Steem Power.Te Gustaria Ser Parte De Este Projecto?

Welcome to Steemit! This Post can have many upvote's with the help of the King's Account: @dineroconopcion, It's a Support Group run by @wilbertphysique, @yoenelmundo, and 5 other people that want to help you be a Top Steemit Author without having to invest into Steem Power. Would You Like To Be Part of this Project?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.93
ETH 3441.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63