You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spectre.ai Review - Binary Options, CFD Trading and Forex Broker

in #binaryoptions4 years ago

Great broker in my opinion. I like the Spectre platform very much, there is excellent tool for technical analysis and economic calendar with news alert. Spreads are here dynamic, but on majority of deals which I have made were 0. There is possibility to have up to 20 trades open at one time. Daily trades can be downloaded in csv file, which is great option. No need to mention that profits are immediately in my wallet, no need for complicated banking procedures and fees. This is one of my favourite options with this broker. Currently I can trade only majors but really hope in the future to see some more instruments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56