A hobo from Maidstone made $4,083,653

in #binary6 years ago

 A homeless from Maidstone has 4,083,653 dollars on his bank account. The  man found a laptop that made him a millionaire on a bench in one of the  local parks. 

 According to "FinNews”, 52-year-old Samuel Fitzpatrick from  Maidstone’s suburbs became a millionaire unexpectedly even for himself.  The man, who 6 years ago had ended up on the streets, having lost his  business and house, accidentally found a lost laptop while walking  around the park looking for a place to sleep. Samuel said that for 6 years he had been trying hard to overcome  alcohol addiction and was looking for an opportunity to return to a  normal life, but all attempts were in vain, and the homeless often spent  nights in one of the local parks. One of these nights he found himself  on a bench with a laptop bag left there. 

 No, I did not intend to return the laptop, I wanted to sell it for a  bottle of alcohol," the former homeless admitted honestly, "but first I  decided to check what was inside, just out of curiosity, you know." On the laptop Fitzpatrick discovered a 174 dollar account registered on the Binomo binary broker website. "Of course, I've heard about binary options,"  explained Samuel. "When I still had my own business, but I didn’t  trade. That time though I decided I’d try it: a feeling of excitement  suddenly came over." 

Sort:  

looking like a king 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83