Binance for ANS/NEO

in #binance7 years ago

So I opened an account with Binance earlier this week and moved my ANS there. I have an IMAC and Apple phone so storage solutions and curation lend few options at his time. Binance solved that problem by offering to pay you GAS for your Neo just like if you had downloaded a wallet on your PC. Bittrex keeps your GAS. I have found the website to run as advertised where speed is concerned as I bought a bit of BNB so I could cut my transaction costs in half on their network. Might not be a bad coin to have over the long run as well. HODL everything you buy, don't day trade! Their total exchange volume was pretty impressive right out of the gate too.

Many of us are technologically challenged as the wallet apps are not keeping up with the currencies and some of our coins end up staying on exchanges. Please use strong passwords and 2FA. Then if you use google authenticator make sure your phone number on your google account is not the same one as the authenticator app is on. You can also remove phone contact information from your google account altogether. Verizon was recently hacked you know. Finally I never use my phone to trade. I sit down at my computer and pull up the 2FA on a separate device. Maybe this does no good but seems to make sense.

Sort:  

Congratulations @travelingrns! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @travelingrns! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I bet you're feeling good about having NEO right about now, hit 39 the other day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57419.72
ETH 2441.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41