Binance cryptocurrency exchange

in #binance7 years ago (edited)

IMG_0381.JPG

Binance will be a top trading exchange in 2018

Binance.com

Ranked #16 in Bitcoin trading volume on Coin Market Cap
IMG_0382.PNG

The majority of the trading volume on Binance is Btc/Neo
IMG_0384.PNG

Binance has its own currency Binance Coin
IMG_0383.PNG



Binance coin has a current supply of 100 million tokens with 100 million more to come. The good news is that each quarter Binance will buy back and destroy Binance coins until only 100 million remain making Binance Coin a very nice investment at its current price.

The CEO of Binance, Zhao Chang Peng is the former CTO of OkCoin. Binance will never be working with fiat currencies so they can bypass China's regulations and they are super strict when it comes to adding new tokens to the exchange. No cryptocurrency will be traded in the Binance exchange unless it meets strict criteria. This is a good thing. Most cryptocurrencies will not be around in the near future.

What I like about Binance is that the CEO is close with the founders of Neo. From my perspective that adds points to their reputation. Going forward many eaxhanges will come and go. Binance looks to be one that can be trusted long term.

Binance gave away Quantum coins to the first 10,000 people who joined. Unfortunately I was late for that. 😒 lol

Sort:  

I don't get the fee structure. Do you have to buy coin to use the lower fee?

I have not used it yet but I think it is similar to the waves wallet. Waves takes a fee from your waves token wallet when trading and withdrawing funds. The fee is small. Binance mentions having a low fee as well. Will know soon.

Thank you for review. I also like trading at Binance. It is No1 cryto exchange 2018.

I see traders trade crypto at Binance or Bittrex. Both are safe exchange.

Good luck!

Check out>>> Binance review # Bitcoinnewbies

Nice, I'll be keeping my eye on this...

Very good post, well done!

Thank you

Good Article Toria I will have a closer look at Binance.
I see that you joined steemit in July, I did too, I have over 2000 followers already. check my blog for "How to get more than 500+ followers a week"
if it helps... drop me a steem or 2 for the tip

Happy Steeming to you
Thanks

Upvote resteem comment.png

Wao, You've give the amazing instruction in this post and I appreciation your knowledge with the power best steemit binance there. Keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77