Binanace rookie errorsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #binance6 years ago

Hello,

So I thought I'd write a post about my little learning curve with Binance.

I have been called a total rookie because of my lack of knowledge although I think Binance could of done a better job explaining things.. I searched the internet and saw many other people asking the same question so here goes..

So, I get some money in there and I'm having fun trading alt coins and then I sold off my BTC and it deposits the money into the USDT Tether account.. and so being the rookie that I am it confused me because I wanted to pull the money out of the USDT account and back into the market and couldn't figure it out..

usdt.png

Turn out that those 4 little buttons in the upper right hand corner are the 4 major currencies you can trade and so by clicking on the USDT and then selecting BTC from the list below it you can easily buy more BTC again with the USDT.

Hope this is helpful for anyone else who might of run into this problem, if so give me a upvote..
Appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61414.81
ETH 2984.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46