More Than Doubled My Money on Binance Trading WTC in 48 Hours. Screenshots Included.

in #binance7 years ago

First time using Binance 2.0 Crypto Exchange and I’m digging its ease of use and colourful interface.


I was hearing good things about a crypto called Walton Chain based in China it has a lot of talented developers and my trading friends said it was promising. Check them out here http://www.waltonchain.org/ click the top right Chinese words to find English.

I bought it simply for the investment and trusted the tips I was getting were legit as they almost always are in the WeChat groups.

It’s available on Binance at the moment and I’m not sure where else. It is suppose to be added to some other exchanges soon. So I had to start using https://www.binance.com/ crypto exchange based out of Hong Kong. I had registered with them some time ago but had yet to fund the account and start trading until the WTC token caught my eye.

Dear Steemit Dev's please add Steemit to Binance exchange.

I funded the account 1 ETH and loaded up on WTC a couple days ago. Now, I don’t normally day trade but this coin I knew I would have to pay some attention to or I might miss my chance to win. I was following the chatter and keeping an eye on the charts. Rumor has it that soon it will be on the Korean exchanges.

(Bought Low Sold High, that’s the secret to winging trades, easy right?)

I must say Binance charts are real easy on the eyes. I am such a creature of habit I didn’t stop using the corrupted Poloniex even though I was so frustrated with them for so long simply because I know how to use it. I started focusing on Bittrex as they have a huge variety of coins and after several hours I got used to their interface. Naturally I was hesitant to try new exchange and I’m so glad that WTC forced me into action.

I am totally digging the interface, its buy and sell orders are incredibly simple to use and fast. I think it might even be less clicking than making an order on Poloniex. Their website has five languages and hey, they are totally connected to what’s going down in China. If you’re into easy, less clicks to make a deal I’d recommend you to try them out.

They got all the same security as the exchanges you already use, they're trusted by many traders, including myself. After successfully depositing 1 ETH, more than doubling it then taking 2 ETH off super easy. The remaining I traded into BTC and then as WTC dipped I bought more WTC and I’m going to sit on that for months, maybe buy more if it rises as it’s expected to. The talk is now that USA markets are waking up it will keep mooning and might reach $7US before it dumps but damn I’m satisfied with my trades, if only all of them were this good in just a couple days. ^^

Hopefully they will add Steemit and Steem backed Dollars to their exchange soon

Then I will be on there more often. Plus as the Chinese exchanges close down in the next few days an HK based exchange of this caliber is probably going to do quite well as Hong Kong is a hot spot for new Crypto investors to live once trading dies down on the mainland.

Sort:  

Good Article

Thanks. I hadn't thought about this post for a long time. I can't believe it has over 2400 views. ^^

What a score. Good for you. I will have to go and check out this exchange. Thanks for sharing.

You'll like it. They run smoothly.

good post friends continue to be always friends.

Always looking for exchanges. Using bittrex now and was not in love with their charts, but after adding in the bittrex enhanced plugin, it pulls in trading view charts, may never leave now.

Will still give this a look either way. Thanks!

I think you will like the interface. I like it, took me about 20 mins to figure out the basics. Hopefully they will have more coins to play with soon.

that is great news man...
Congratulation!!!

Congratulations @solarguy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Awesome very helpful. I also opened a Binance account so that I could take a pos. In WTC. Agree it’s easy to use, though I had to register via the app, the use desktop to setup 2 factor.

The truth is that if Binance is doing a very good job, today he verifies it, how comfortable it is to work on that excellent exchange, I wish it to continue that way and that it keeps improving.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91