***Raja's Binance Story***

in #binance6 years ago (edited)

I've been in crypto since the hack of MtGox, and have witnessed the performances of a lot of different exchanges like MtGox itself, Poloniex, Bitfinex, Bittrex, Kucoin, Okex, Huobi, etc. However, in December, when I used to use just the Poloniex and Bittrex all the time, I started to realize that there's a lot of hype about some new exchange known as "Binance". This was the time when I, after literally seeing it getting discussed everywhere, decided to give it a try.

I've hardly made any good decisions in my life till now, and one thing I can say for sure, moving to Binance was one of the few best decisions I've ever made. Once I registered and traded for the first time, I realized why everybody loves it and why they're totally forgetting the oldies like Poloniex and Bittrex.

If I compare it with all the exchanges I've been through till now, I'd say that Binance has:

  1. Much simpler interface

  2. Much faster processing

  3. No bugs at all

  4. A very awesome mobile application (literally an amazing app, something which Bittrex/Poloniex can only dream of)

  5. Attractive referral bonuses

  6. Great volume on each coin

I see a very bright future of Binance (as well as BNB) with all the developments in progress. It's awesome to see them moving to a crypto-friendly country (Malta) and taking over the most of volume of crypto-currencies. If the coin you're trading is available at Binance, and you're trading it somewhere else, then please, reconsider what you're doing and remember, this quote is for you:

"Life is really simple but some traders insist on making it complicated."

I wish Binance & Mr. Changpeng Zhao good luck with future developments. And yes, if Mr. CZ can make something so awesome within a few months, I'm sure we'll see him in the top ten richest people of the world very soon in upcoming years! Crypto is the future, and if you're inventing something right now in it, it'll be known to everyone tomorrow.

...and of course, hoping to win that beautiful hoodie! ;-)

Sort:  

Binance has indeed helped a lot in this cryptouniverse we are and I hope they continue to do so. I love your article. Gave you an upvote
you can check out my latest post

Yup, I hope the same.

Your latest post seems interesting, upvoted already. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06