You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Binance keeps giving me Free Coins ?

in #binance7 years ago (edited)

Maybe I will just eventually send it all to Steemit and Power up ... Steem and Steem Dollars have been my best investment ... going form .8 cents up to $14 in a few weeks. And I did not invest a single penny so far. No other crypto currency has gone up so much. As far as I can tell.... Nothing has gone from $0 to $14

Sort:  

Definitely gonna keep all my Steem Power going.

I don't know of anyplace on the internet where you can pay yourself 25 cents on your blog posts (10 times a day) $2.50 a day then convert Steem Dollars to USD = $25 USD day -- In Canada that is a lot of money - especially as our Canadian dollar plummets back to .60 cents

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44