Binance Coin (BNB) market cap passes Santander and UBS — What’s next?

in #binance3 years ago

image.png

One of the primary drivers of BNB's growth was continued congestion on the Ethereum network. As this struggle carried on, Binance Smart Chain (BSC) emerged as an alternative, meeting the rapidly growing decentralized finance (DeFi) sector's demands.

Interesting article about Binance and the why the price of the token might be going up so much. I look this morning and see that the price is closer to $600, the crazy run continues, no that I'm complaining, I own a couple of the tokens. Like the article points out, token holders aren't shareholders in the company, which has always made me nervous. Anyway people need to know the risks and rewards, I hope that I'm educating people a little from the post.....

Read the full story here....
https://cointelegraph.com/news/binance-coin-bnb-market-cap-passes-santander-and-ubs-what-s-next

Sort:  

Is it too late to buy some Binance, it seems to go up everyday?

I'm looking at KuCoin over Binance right now

Kucoin pays a daily reward based on trading income for holding the coin, Binanace does not

Binance has a 90B market cap, Kucoin has 1.5B market cap

KuCoin would have to 60x to equal Binance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63891.49
ETH 2753.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66