Binance - A Decentralized Cryptocurrency

in #binance7 years ago (edited)

trade-screen2.png

If you're looking for an exchange to trade Cryptocurrencies, look no further.

Click here -
www.binance.com/?ref=12377310

I've been using this Exchange for a few weeks and it's so much better than any exchange I've used before.

The list of coins is a mile long, and the trade speed is lightning quick. With small fees and a beautiful UI, it's simply the best!

Daily withdraw limit 2 BTC (unverified)

If you have used Binance to trade please comment your experience below, thank you!!!

Here is a TIP: Send ETH to Binance for Trading. Less fees. Cheaper transaction.

Sort:  

Yeah I just signed up for it the last few days to trade some slightly harder to find shit and it's been great so far.

I'm just happy i found a half decent Exchange with IOTA on it lol

I m follow you and plz follw back to me bro thz

thank u bro. I m new here. please teach me and upvote me sir

Hey Kenn, awesome that you are enjoying Binance too, seems to be taking over.

I love it so far for all the reasons on in my post but mostly for access to coins not on Bittrex and stability. FYI VeChain also on Binance and not Trex.

You can also send litecoin to load Binance for less fees, something I tend to do with trex too.

I wish they had an LTC Market. Good idea tho

Happy New Year buddy, yeah I agree, LTC would be a good market on there.

That good information @kennethbosak, I appreciates that. thanks lot bro.

something i'm certainly going to get into in 2018.

Congratulations @kennethbosak! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I have followed you brother tho i am new to steem please follow back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57809.89
ETH 3118.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37