Crypto Deposit not credited

in #binance3 years ago

Hi, 😊 I’m CS Alison, How may I assist you for today

yes. I Couldn't deposit my BNB to BNB app wallet and it was lost.

avatar
Can I know is this regarding Binance Bridge?

Binance Bridge? I made a normal deposit to Binance, but why can't I see my tokens in my wallet inside Binance? An internal transaction is suspected.

avatar
Can you provide me the TxiD?

sure

0x4688ce9cd20fd985ca0205fbee57b1e2ad5e23871701cc1059b701e4603671d4

avatar
Let me check

As you see The state : Success. However

Why my 0.129 BNB Didn't it deposit in your wallet?

avatar
Please wait for moment

I see. Note that This is the third consultation.

avatar
Thanks

avatar
As per checked, this kind of internal transaction on BSC network cannot be handled for the moment due to tech issue. You can contact us in the next few more months which it might supported in the future.

Then my BNB is how is it going?

Forever Can't you find it?

Or

Will we be able to find out when Binance's technical flaws are fixed?

avatar
We do not have ETA yet but you can check back with us after few months likely 2 -3 months?

Binance did not detect deposits for internal transactions, so the assets were not reflected in the Binance wallet.

Isn't this a problem that can be solved by manually reflecting undetected transmissions right away?

avatar
I'm sorry dear user, we could't solve this issue manually as we have specific team are working on it and hopefully we can support this transaction by very soon time

Do you think Binance Exchange is justified in threatening to permanently freeze clients' assets when they complain about these technical flaws? Today I received this threatening response from Binance. They say Binance has the right to freeze all my assets!

avatar
We do not have complaint department yet but I will definitely collect your issue and opinion and pass to relevant team

Due to Binance's technical shortcomings, will I have to take another significant time demanding in 2 or 3 months?

I am worried that I will hear such irresponsible replies again at that time.

avatar
You can contact us for checking dear user. It might support supported in the future.

It has been confirmed that the response method of each agent is clearly different.

I asked for this because I knew that there were cases that could be solved by handwriting and resolved by such cases, so why you not?

avatar
Dear user, I'm wish to solve your issue however I could't provide you any solution for now because this type of transaction not support by Binance yet

Do you know how many victims suffer from technical problems on Binance Exchange? If all exchange clients were aware of the risk of asset loss caused by such a fatal problem on Binance, so many victims would not occur.

avatar
You are being transferred to a customer service agent.

avatar
Hi, this is CS Dolley. Thanks for your long time patient waiting due to high inquires volumes. In order to get a better concept of your question, please allow me a moment to read the Chat record and continue the service.

avatar
As per checked, this kind of internal transaction on BSC network cannot be handled for the moment due to tech issue. You can contact us in the next few more months which it might supported in the future.

Why do you change agents and give the same answer and play with your customers!!!!

avatar
No sir.

avatar
We are explaining the situation to you.

I just don't want to be unfairly hurt by Binance's problems.

If it happened due to my mistake, I am willing to take any risks.

But, as you said, the current situation is only caused by Binance's technical problems. But why can't you just fix it right now?

I am already well aware that there are many cases that have been resolved that way.

Now, are you responding according to the manual for dealing with noisy customers when they show up?

If that's the case, stop consulting.

Now I feel like I was robbed.

Remember, you are not alone like me.

On Binance, a global coin exchange.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51