You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What We Can Learn From the Binance Hack Today

in #binance6 years ago (edited)

That expression on your face, haha! Don't normally read crypto-related posts, but that for me. I'm glad I did, because I'm one of those idiots with their currency in an exchange (I justify it by telling myself it's infinitesimally small, which it is, but still).

Sort:  

Hahah glad I drew you in with my funny faces! I think that having a small amount of money on an exchange isn’t terrible. Especially for people who are using it to trade.
There are some people who are literally holding thousands of dollars on exchanges though... I’d hate to see them lose all that money from poor planning.

Yeah. It's one thing to lose money from the market changing, but losing it in this manner... Such egg on the face.

Haha I haven’t heard that phrase before! It’s a pretty funny visual though!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65