My binance story

in #binance6 years ago

It was the end of December and almost Christmas when I told my friend I need to make money to gift my girlfriend a ring, and my friend excitly told me about how Cryptocurrencies are the best way to make some fast money, as I needed the money I told him OK let's do it, and the first thing he told me is to download binance, I said OK and downloaded it, I was new to the stocks and numbers and Cryptocurrencies and I thought it'll take me a while to learn, but in fact it only took me few minutes to realise how to deposit and trade thanks to the easy user interface, and I was excited when I made my first 15% profit from the first few hours,and the next day I woke up and rushed to my phone to take a look at the coins I've bought and I was shocked to see that my funds have turned from 300 dollars to 530 dollars in just less than one day, and as Christmas was approaching I've sold some to my other friends and gave them the link to my binance referral link and I've bought my girlfriend a ring and also a necklace and told her all thanks to binance, she laughed and asked my what was that and I told her the story and now we're both using binance to trade coins, that was my binance story and thank you binance and cz for giving me such an amazing night with my girlfriend and also thank you for making the user interface so easy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59907.23
ETH 2647.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43