My Christmas Greeting with a special gift

in #binance2 years ago (edited)

Two electric bill instead of three, how you, can do that? Happy Christmas to you, my 💕dearest Steemians❗

GastroCrutch-in-Szazhalombatta-Hungary-Christmas-Greeting-plus-Binance-trick.jpg
Source: ✅ This picture was taken of me in the city where I spent my childhood, Százhalombatta, Hungary.

line-by-GastroCrutch.png

💭 I think you are know, all me, well enough to know that I don't like template content.
line.jpg
If you don't know me yet, ⏭️follow me and you'll get to know me, I'm @gastrocrutch 😎
line.jpg
This is even true for the Christmas holidays, when everyone posts photos of pine trees and writes a few lines expressing their Christmas greetings. Of course, I also send you my Christmas Greetings from the deep of my heart,

✅ but I also want something useful to come out of my post. 😉
So, Christmas is about the
holiday of love
, and its main point is to be with those who are closest to you. And your togetherness should not be a mere physical embodiment of being in one place, but the essence of Christmas is that you devote your free time to each other, to meaningful pleasant conversations.

That's exactly why, what I'm writing about in the post, try it out after the
Christmas holidays,


it's a command 😄

🎁 As a gift, I would like to give you an 💡idea on how you can mine the BNB cryptocurrency, which is the currency of the 🔗 Binance crypto platform, at a completely amateur level 👌


Here, when I use the adjective amateur, this term does not refer to how you are good or not, in the knowing of BNB cryptocurrency. This indicator rather wants to highlight, that, you can implement, what I promise through my post even with a completely amateur equipment (old computer):

✔️ electric bill reduce or earn back something!

⛏️ So what is the easiest way to mine
BNB cryptocurrency ❓

  • You need to 📥download a software called unMineable Miner.
    1. That antivirus programs and firewalls mark this as a dangerous program. With this ep13-ryew referral code, you can save
      0.25%
      mining fee.

      📣 Well, the program doesn't mean any danger, so if you have an antivirus, add it to the exceptions.
  • I suggest, you do explore the possibilities on your computer.
    1. For example, do you have a more serious GPU-supported graphics card? This is an important question, because if so, set up the unMineable program for mining with GPU base. Mining will be faster, but be careful not to force over your graphics card. Overclocking can destroy graphics cards!

      Maybe, you've an old computer? Perhaps your graphics card is some crappy solution integrated into the motherboard? Don't worry! In this case, you can set the unMineable program to
      CPU-based mining.
      Although this option will result in slower BNB cryptocurrency mining, it will pay off your 1-month electricity bill in 3 months. Of course, the computer does not have to be on all day and night. The point is that you only use the recommended program when you have something to do on the computer anyway. With CPU based mining, you won't do any extra consumption.

    BNB-address-and-start-mining.jpg

    After you have set it up, i.e. you have decided whether you will mine with GPU or CPU background support, you should see the corresponding image.

    🤔 Already a Binance user you're, but don't know exactly where to look for your BNB wallet address❓


    I think it is best if you LOG IN HERE on your desktop computer, and then you will receive BNB wallet address with your own MEMO data.

    After the „enter your address”, as it presented on the image, the format of your address would then you need formatted like this:

    ✅ address:memo


    and after this you can click to START and your mining will be started immediately.

    The mining speed depends on the speed of the GPU or CPU, but even with a very old architecture, 2016 architecture, with a very low hashrate value, let's say 351.5h,

    you will earn back at least one monthly electric bill in 3 months.

    You don't really have to do anything with the program, on Windows operating systems, you just put it on the tray and do your things, as you always do. It won't slow down the machine, I haven't experienced this on old computers, either.

    line-by-GastroCrutch.png

    👋 See you later my friends, and I 🙏hope you have an excellent
    Christmas event
    wherever you are on this planet. 😉

    Sort:  

    Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09

    Curated By - @radjasalman
    Curation Team - Team Newcomer

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.16
    TRX 0.13
    JST 0.027
    BTC 60531.60
    ETH 2905.83
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.33