BILLIONS ON THE BINANCE EXCHANGE...! I WAS SHOCKED

in #binance6 years ago

I was shocked earlier today while I trying to log into my binance account to discover the exchange was offline, I could not log in for a moment!

I had a millions run through my mind not only for my investments or trades on the exchange but I though about billions of dollars of traders money escaped into thin air?

Immediately i headed straight up to their twitter page and found that the announcement they made and a very relieving news: about upgrades being complete and their engines being back on with data validation ongoing.

I went back on to their page and what a relief to have them back online after all

They have decided to grant 70% off all trades in the spirit of al##l these event.

Binance is back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45